Kontakt

0490-825 00
office@toteboab.se
Industrivägen 590 92, Totebo, Sweden

Martin Johansson

VD

Tel: 0490-825 03

Mobil: 070-314 01 65

martin.johansson@toteboab.se

Johan Lindell

Fabrikschef, försäljning

Tel: 0490-825 04

Mobil: 070-326 03 74

johan.lindell@toteboab.se

Lena Wallman

Inköpschef

Tel: 0490-825 05

Mobil: 072-740 55 88

lena.wallman@toteboab.se

Magnus Liljedahl

Ekonomichef

Tel: 0490-825 02

Mobil: 070-268 79 06

magnus.liljedahl@toteboab.se

Lars Gustavsson

Produktionschef

Tel: 0490-825 14

Mobil: 070-314 01 74

lars.gustavsson@toteboab.se

Ulf Petersson

Planeringschef

Tel: 0490-825 28

ulf.petersson@toteboab.se

Per-Anders Rooth

Kalkyl, konstruktion, produktionsteknik

Tel: 0490-825 76

Mobil: 070-521 82 20

pa.rooth@toteboab.se

Andreas Johansson

Materialplanering, inköp

Tel: 0490-825 11

Mobil: 070-508 78 80

andreas.johansson@toteboab.se

Roland Granlund

Ritningar, konstruktion

Tel: 0490-825 10

roland.granlund@toteboab.se

Niclas Nilsson

IT-ansvarig

Tel: 0490-825 07

Mobil: 070-202 56 42

niclas.nilsson@toteboab.se

Kicki Emanuelsson

Leveranser, reklamationer

Tel: 0490-825 26

ak.emanuelsson@toteboab.se

Sara Fors

Lön & ekonomiassistent

Tel: 0490-825 09

sara.fors@toteboab.se

Ola Henriksson

Elansvarig

Tel: 0490-825 18

Mobil: 070-638 02 77

ola.henriksson@toteboab.se

Mikael Böhm

Service & underhåll

Tel: 0490-825 19

Mobil: 070-634 63 95

mikael.bohm@toteboab.se

Fredric Lindström

Förråd

Tel: 0490-825 12

fredric.lindstrom@toteboab.se