Contacts

Switchboard, secretarial

Lena Svensson

+46(0)490-825 00

 

lena.svensson@toteboab.se

Vice President, Sales Manager

Martin Johansson

+46(0)490-825 03

+46(0)70-314 01 65

 

martin.johansson@toteboab.se

Planning

Ulf Thunberg

+46(0)490-825 28

 

ulf.thunberg@toteboab.se

Purchasing Manager

Jens Fredriksson

+46(0)490-825 79

+46(0)73-507 13 60

 

jens.fredriksson@toteboab.se

Personnel

Linda Oskarsson

+46(0)490-825 23

 

linda.oskarsson@toteboab.se

CAD, drawings, data

Johan Engelholm

+46(0)490-825 10

 

johan.engelholm@toteboab.se

Production technician

Stefan Eklund

+46(0)490-825 08

 

stefan.eklund@toteboab.se

 

 

Stock

Fredric Lindström

+46(0)490-825 12

 

fredric.lindstrom@toteboab.se

Deliveries, claims

Kicki Adolfsson

+46(0)490-825 26

 

ak.adolfsson@toteboab.se

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Managing Director

Ulf Åberg

+46(0)490-825 01

+46(0)70-317 55 00

 

ulf.aaberg@toteboab.se

 

Finance

Magnus Liljedahl

+46(0)490-825 02

 

 magnus.liljedahl@toteboab.se

 

Preproduction, order

Andreas Johansson

 +46(0)490-825 11

 

andreas.johansson@toteboab.se

Purchasing

Malin Bentzen

+46(0)490-825 05

 

malin.bentzen@toteboab.se

Production manager

Johan Nilsson

+46(0)490-825 04

+46(0)70-326 03 74

 

johan.nilsson@toteboab.se

Production technology, cost estimates, construction

Per-Anders Rooth

+46(0)490-825 76

+46(0)70-521 82 20

 

pa.rooth@toteboab.se

Service & support

Mikael Böhm

+46(0)490-825 19

+46(0)70-634 63 95

 

mikael.bohm@toteboab.se

Financial assistant

Lisa Åberg

+46(0)490-82509

 

lisa.aaberg@toteboab.se

 


 

 

 

 

Totebo AB        SE - 590 92, Totebo Sweden         Tel: +46 490-825 00         Fax: +46 490-612 70          office@toteboab.se