Kontaktpersoner

VD

Martin Johansson

0490-825 03

070-314 01 65

 

martin.johansson@toteboab.se

 

Planeringschef

Ulf Petersson

0490-825 28

 

ulf.petersson@toteboab.se

Leveranser, reklamationer

Kicki Adolfsson

0490-825 26

 

ak.adolfsson@toteboab.se

Inköpschef

Jens Fredriksson

0490-825 79

073-507 13 60

 

jens.fredriksson@toteboab.se

IT-ansvarig

Niclas Nilsson

0490-825 07

 

niclas.nilsson@toteboab.se 

Ritningar

Roland Granlund

0490-825 10

 

roland.granlund@toteboab.se

Lön & Ekonomiassistent

Cathrine Forsberg

0490-825 09

 

cathrine.forsberg@toteboab.se

 

Förråd

Fredric Lindström

0490-825 12

 

fredric.lindstrom@toteboab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelseordförande

Ulf Åberg

0490-825 01

070-317 55 00

 

ulf.aaberg@toteboab.se

 

 

Ekonomichef

Magnus Liljedahl

0490-825 02

070-268 79 06

 

magnus.liljedahl@toteboab.se

 

 

 

Beredning, order

Andreas Johansson

0490-825 11

 

andreas.johansson@toteboab.se

 

Inköpare

Lena Wallman

0490-825 05

072-740 55 88

 

lena.wallman@toteboab.se

Produktionschef

Johan Lindell 

0490-825 04

070-326 03 74

 

johan.lindell@toteboab.se

Kalkyl, konstruktion, produktionsteknik 

Per-Anders Rooth

0490-825 76

070-521 82 20

 

pa.rooth@toteboab.se

Service & underhåll

Mikael Böhm

0490-825 19

070-634 63 95

 

mikael.bohm@toteboab.se

Elansvarig

Ola Henriksson

0490-825 18

070-638 02 77

 

ola.henriksson@toteboab.se 

 
 
Totebo AB        SE - 590 92, Totebo, Sweden         Tel: +46 490-825 00         Fax: +46 490-612 70          office@toteboab.se